NextTV Summit Program
Tim Hanlon | tim.hanlon@verteregroup.com

Advanced Advertising Summit Program
Jon Lafayette | jon.lafayette@futurenet.com

Hispanic TV Summit Program
Joe Schramm | jschramm@schrammnyc.com

Sponsorship
Paul Mauriello paul.mauriello@futurenet.com

Event Operations
Kelly Boon kelly.boon@futurenet.com

Event Operations
Marie Vasallo | marie.vasallo@futurenet.com

Registration & Marketing 
Joseph Zerbo joseph.zerbo@futurenet.com